Village Profile

Andreafsky – Clean River

Congrats! Early Bird Winners

June 22, 2017

Congratulations again! Below is a list of the regular Early Bird Prize winners. All proxy votes (online and paper) received by the Inspector of Elections, Sramek-Hightower, by June 19 at 5pm were eligible.

The final deadline to cast your proxy votes is July 3. They must be received by the Inspector of Elections by 5pm that day. 

  • Vote with Paper Proxy: eligible for the Proxy Prizes
  • Vote online at eligible for Proxy Prizes AND Online Regular Proxy Prizes

Regular Early Bird Winners (alphabetical order):

  • Essie Angellan (Toksook Bay)
  • John W. Andrew (Kwethluk)
  • Josephine A. Changsak (Russian Mission)
  • Maxie B. Evan (Nunapitchuk)
  • Naomi Evan (Lower Kalskag)
  • Norma J. Shorty (Emmonak)
  • Norman W. Black (Napakiak)
  • Samuel Strauss (Bethel)
  • Shane R. Chayalkun (Chevak)
  • Sinka Crane Jr. (Sleetmute)
  • Stephanie D. Evon (Kwethluk)
  • Xavier Slats (Akiachak)

Helpful information:

2017 Calista Corporation Quorum Quote

Bookmark and Share