Calista Corporation announces the 2013 Calista Annual Meeting awards. Honorees will be announced at the 2013 Annual Meeting to be held on Sept. 28, 2013 at Bethel, Alaska. The nomination form is available by clicking here.

The Calista Awards are focused on the Calista Region, Calista Shareholders and Descendants of Calista Shareholders. Nominees must currently be living.

Nominations must be received, via fax, email or mail, by Calista no later than Friday, July 12, 2013 by 5 p.m. Calista Corporation is not responsible for lost, damaged or delayed mail, fax or other delivery services.

A Nomination Form and Selection Criteria for the Awards can be obtained from Calista Corporation via fax (907-272-5060), email (calista at calistacorp dot com) or through the mail (Calista Annual Meeting Awards, 301 Calista Court, Anchorage AK 99518).

Calista Corporation Annual Meeting Award Categories

  • Calista Culture Bearer
  • Calista Elder of the Year
  • Raymond C. Christiansen Community Service Award
  • Calista Youth/Educator of the Year
  • Calista Business of the Year