Extended! Nominations due April 22 (Friday)

March 22, 2016

Calista Corporation announces the Calista Annual Shareholder Awards. Honorees will be announced in mid-May, before the 2016 Annual Meeting to be held on July 9, 2016 in Anchorage, Alaska.

The Calista Awards are focused on the Calista Region, Calista Shareholders and Descendants of Calista Shareholders. Nominees must currently be living.

All nominees submitted for the annual Shareholder awards may be considered for the annual AFN President’s Awards at the discretion of the Calista Corporation Board of Directors.

Nominations for the following categories must be received, via fax, email or mail, by Calista no later than Friday, April 15, 2016 by 5pm. Calista Corporation is not responsible for lost, damaged or delayed mail, fax or other delivery services. A Nomination Form and Selection Criteria for the Awards can be obtained from Calista Corporation via fax (907-275-2920), email (calista <at> www.calistacorp.com) or through the mail (Calista Annual Shareholder Awards, 5015 Business Park Blvd, Suite 3000, Anchorage AK 99503).

Award Categories are as follows:

  • Calista Culture Bearer
  • Axel C. Johnson Distinguished Shareholder
  • Calista Elder of the Year
  • Raymond C. Christiansen Community Service Award
  • Calista Youth/Educator of the Year
  • Calista Business of the Year

Download Application >>

Looking back: