May 5, 2017

Wow! About 12,000 complete new Shareholder enrollment applications were submitted by the end of the day on May 1, 2017.

This is the fourth round drawing with 25 cash prizes of $50.00 each. To qualify for this round, eligible applicants must have submitted complete applications by 11:59.99pm on May 1. Applications submitted with assistance of Calista’s traveling enrollment teams also qualified. Winners were drawn earlier this week and all have been notified. Winners for the previous rounds have already been announced.

Enrollment is available for eligible Descendants of original Calista Shareholders and those who were eligible but missed enrollment back in 1971. The final drawing will be held for all eligible, completed applications submitted by the end of the day on June 2, 2017. All enrollment applications submitted prior to this point are also included. There will be 5 prizes of $1,000.00 (one thousand) each.

Applications can be submitted online, with assistance from Anchorage, Bethel or traveling enrollment teams, hand-delivered to either office, and by mail, email and fax.

For more information go to, or call Calista at 1-800-277-5516, 907-275-2900 (Anchorage) or 907-543-5420 (Bethel).

The winners for the first round are as follows (alphabetical order by first name):

  • Benjamin Polty, Jr. (parent Marty Short) (St. Mary’s)
  • Bryan Myers (Pilot Station)
  • Caleb Lampley (parent Jessica Rice) (Anchorage)
  • Christy Lewis (Kwigillingok)
  • Dennis Morris (Marshall)
  • Eric Ramos (Kwethluk)
  • Jenessa Andrew (parent Caroline Azean) (Kongiganak)
  • Jenna Cleveland (parent Margaret Martin) (Kasigluk)
  • Johnelle Smith (parent Elise Smith) (Tuntutuliak)
  • Karlene Cleveland (Eek)
  • Katie Phillip (parent Elizabeth Phillip) (Akiak)
  • Kayla Jones (Billings, MT)
  • Keziah Therchik (parent David Therchik) (Toksook Bay)
  • Nehemiah Williams (parent Wendy Williams) (Anchorage)
  • Paul Kozevnikoff (Russian Mission)
  • Raphael Martinez (parent Josephine Lott) (Tuluksak)
  • Raymond Myers (Russian Mission)
  • Rebecca Miller (Eek)
  • Rebecca Potter (parent Eric Potter) (Anchorage)
  • Roselyn Luke (parent Erin Ramos) (St. Mary’s)
  • Tommy Dock (Kipnuk)
  • Trisha Merritt (parent Eleanor Merritt) (Quinhagak)
  • Yeako Slim (parent John Slim) (Kasigluk)
  • Zackar Crisco (parent Saraphina Crisco) (Lower Kalskag)